Today, March 18, 2022, at Doyon, Limited’s Annual Meeting of Shareholders, four individuals were elected to Doyon’s 13-member Board of Directors. Elected with three-year terms ending in 2025 were Sonta Hamilton-Roach, Betty Huntington, Jerry Isaac, and Jody Potts-Joseph.  

The newly elected and re-elected board members will join existing board members Cheryl Cadzow, Walter “Wally” Carlo, Shirley Cleaver, Jennifer Fate, Charleen C. Fisher, Ph.D., Georgianna Lincoln, Marvin Roberts, Christopher Simon, and Orie Williams.

Doyon would like to thank outgoing board member Miranda Wright for her 27 years of dedication and support to our shareholders, employees, and Board. 

View the official press release here.

Recent News